Skip to main content

Browse: Tchaikovsky - He loved me so, Op. 28, No. 4

This page lists all recordings of He loved me so, Op. 28, No. 4 (So bald vergessen) by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-93).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Nicolai Gedda (tenor) & Erik Werba (piano)



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

Takako Nishizaki (violin)

Queensland Orchestra, Shanghai Philharmonic Orchestra, Peter Breiner

No digital booklet included

Lyubov Petrova (soprano), Vladimir Feltsman (piano)

Petrova has a cleanly produced voice with a wonderful legato, fine instincts for expressive phrase shaping and ample tone for shading the music that never grows unwieldy in some of Tchaikovsky’s... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet