Skip to main content

Browse: Przybylski, D - Concerto for Flute, String Orchestra, Percussion and Electronic Sounds

Composer: Dariusz Przybylski (b.1984)Genres: Concertos » Flute Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Janusz Wawrowski (violin), Jadwiga Kotnowska (flute)

    Aukso Chamber Orchestra, The Polish Sinfonia Iuventus Orchestra, Marek Moś, Krzysztof Słowiński

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library