Skip to main content

Browse: trad. - Let’s Be Happy

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Martin Fröst (clarinet) with Roland Pöntinen (piano), Malena Ernman (mezzo-soprano), Torleif Thedéen (cello), Christian Svarfvar (violin), Åsa Thedéen (violin), Göran Fröst (viola), Svante Henryson (cello/double bass), Hermann Stefánsson (clarinet) & Sölve Kingstedt (clarinet)

    Obviously a must for clarinettists; but other performers, and listeners too, will enjoy this demonstration of what can be achieved with impeccable technique, a fertile imagination and a light... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet