Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Sonata Discortato á 4 in A major, TWV 43:A7

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Cantatas and Chamber Music

    Klaus Mertens (bass-baritone)

    Berliner Barock-Compagney

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Quintets & Quartets for strings, flute & Continuo

    Jörg Michael Schwarz (director & violin)




    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.