Skip to main content

Browse: Wagner - Ortrud! Wo bist du? (from Lohengrin)

Composer: Richard Wagner (1813–83)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Lotte Lehmann, Kay McCracken Duke (soprano), Grace de la Cruz (soprano), Evangeline Noel (soprano), Olga Chronis (mezzo), Judith Allen (soprano), Kenneth Wohn (tenor), Dorothy Sandlin (soprano), A.A. Drake (bass)

    DVD Video

    Original price ($30.75) Reduced price $22.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days