Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - Goodbye (No. 6 from Along the Field)

Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872–1958)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Patrice Michaels (soprano)

    Chicago Opera Theater, Chicago Baroque Ensemble, David Schrader (fortepiano), Deborah Sobol (piano), Rembrandt Chamber Players, Rebecca Rollins (piano), Elizabeth Buccheri (piano), Larry Combs (clarinet), Jeffrey Kust (guitar), Elliott Golub (violin)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days