Skip to main content

Browse: Wolf, H - Mir ward gesagt, du reisest in die Ferne (No. 2 from Italienisches Liederbuch)

Composer: Hugo Wolf (1860–1903)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Danusha Waskiewicz (viola), Andrea Rebaudengo (piano)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Christiane Oelze (soprano), Rudolf Jansen (piano), Eric Schneider (piano)

    Virtuosi Saxoni, Kammerorchester Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, Ludwig Güttler, Hartmut Haenchen, Marcus Creed


    Original price ($10.25) Reduced price $9.00

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days