Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Concerto TWV 54:G1 in G major for 2 traversos & bassoon

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Concertos » Triple Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Holland Baroque Society meets Alexis Kossenka

    Holland Baroque Society, Alexis Kossenka

    When played with the expertise and natural good taste demonstrated by these young players, only pleasure can ensue. The orchestral sound strikes a perfect balance between weight and clarity,... More…


    Original price ($17.25) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library