Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Brahms - Piano Concerto No. 3 in D major (after Violin Concerto, Op. 77 - arr. Dejan Lazić)

Composer: Johannes Brahms (1833–97)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Dejan Lazic (piano)

    Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Robert Spano

    …you'll be amazed just how well Lazic's transcription works… The ravishing slow movement works unexpectedly well, Lazic's first entry suspending the top line over a warmly flowing accompaniment,... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library