Skip to main content

Browse: Tansman - Sinfonia piccolo

This page lists all recordings of Sinfonia piccolo by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Radio Svizzera di lingua italiana, Oleg Caetani

Oleg Caetani and the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana have their work cut out with some of Tansman's exposed and unrelenting fugues and perpetuum mobiles. But they emerge with great credit;... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet