Skip to main content

Browse: Nordheim - Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

Composer: Arne Nordheim (1931–2010)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Peter Herresthal (violin), Øystein Sonstad (cello), Mats Claesson (electronics)

    Stavanger Symphony Orchestra, Eivind Aadland



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library