Skip to main content

Browse: Vasks - Madrigals (Madrigal) (text: Claude de Pontoux)

Composer: Peteris Vasks (b.1946)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Aivars Kalejs (organ)

    Latvian Radio Choir, Kaspars Putnins, Sigvards Klava


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library