Skip to main content

Browse: Rihm - Sotto voce 2 Capriccio

This page lists all recordings of Sotto voce 2 Capriccio by Wolfgang Rihm (b.1952).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Nicolas Hodges

Arditti String Quartet & Luzerner Sinfonieorchester, Jonathan Nott & John Axelrod

Strangely exploratory yet masterfully controlled, and immediately attractive, utterances. More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included