Skip to main content

Browse: Barber - Prelude and Fugue in B minor

This page lists all recordings of Prelude and Fugue in B minor by Samuel Barber (1910-81).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Iain Quinn (organ of Coventry Cathedral)

The American-based British organist covers 100 years of music by some important composers. Well-known Ives gives the disc its title, but the Barber and Cowell are much less familiar, and Paulus... More…

This release includes a digital booklet

Rudolf Innig (Schuke-Organ, Heilig-Kreuz-Kirche, Detmold)



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days