Skip to main content

Browse: Ness, J Ø - Wet Blubber Soup (Cello concerto)

Composer: Jon Øivind Ness (b.1968)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Peter Herresthal (violin), Øystein Birkeland (cello), Catherine Bullock (viola) & Dan Styffe (double bass)

    Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, Rolf Gupta, Peter Szilvay



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days