Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Sinfonia from Cantata BWV35 'Geist und Seele wird verwirret'

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • arr. Milan Munclinger

    Jean-Pierre Rampal (flute), Josef Hála (harpsichord), František Pošta (violin), František Sláma (cello)

    Ars Rediviva Orchestra of Prague

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Accademia Bizantina, Ottavio Dantone

    this is a wonderful recital, carefully chosen and assembled, and beautifully played...there are movements highlighting the group’s fine oboists, bassoonists, violinists, trumpeters and, slightly... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library