Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Delius - Cinq Melodies No. 4 'Lullaby'

Composer: Frederick Delius (1862–1934)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Ralph Holmes (violin) & Peter Dickinson (piano)

    Aided by the crisp playing of Peter Dickinson, he gives a winningly fresh account of Beethoven's Spring Sonata, with a slow movement movingly delivered in hushed tension, a beautifully sprung... More…



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library