Skip to main content

Browse: Leclair, J-M - Sonata III in E minor from Troisième Livre de Sonates, Op. 5

Composer: Jean-Marie Leclair (1697–1764)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • John Holloway (violin), Jaap ter Linden (violoncello) & Lars Ulrik Mortensen (harpsichord)

    Holloway and his experienced continuo players relish the pleasing combination of Italian brilliance with French melodic grace. Of particular charm are the movements marked 'Aria': these singable... More…


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library