Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Heute ist, o Mensch, ein großer Trauertag, BWV341

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Passion

    Gerhard Gnann (organ), Sibylla Rubens (soprano), Ingeborg Danz (alto), James Taylor (tenor), Andreas Schmidt (baritone)

    Gächinger Kantorei Stuttgart, Bach-Collegium Stuttgart, Helmuth Rilling


    Original price ($10.25) Reduced price $9.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library