Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Des heil'gen Geistes recihe Gnad', BWV295

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Volume 3: Easter, Ascension, Pentecost, Trinity

    Andreas Schmidt (Baritone), Ingeborg Danz (Mezzo soprano), James Taylor (Tenor), Sibylla Rubens (Soprano)

    Gächinger Kantorei, Stuttgart Choir, Stuttgart Bach Collegium Orchestra, Helmuth Rilling


    Original price ($10.25) Reduced price $9.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library