Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Sinfonia et suite d'airs de l'opéra Griselda

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Francis Colpron (recorders, traverso), Marie Bouchard (harpsichord), Susie Napper (viola da gamba), Hélène Plouffe (violin)

    | Les Boréades



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library