Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Trio Sonata in D Major (from Musique de Table)

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Chamber » Trios » Trio Sonatas
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Henrik Wiese (flute), Stefan Schilli (baroque oboe), Tobias Vogelmann (baroque oboe), Makiko Kurabayashi (baroque bassoon)

    L'Accademia Giocosa


    Original price ($13.75) Reduced price $11.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library