Skip to main content

Browse: Pabst - Concerto for piano and orchestra in E flat major, op. 82

Composer: Paul Pabst (1854–97)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Oleg Marshev

    South Jutland Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Ziva

    This is Oleg Marshev's finest disc since his stylish accounts of the two Shostakovich concertos. The sound is as crisp and clean as the performances. More…




    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library