Skip to main content

Browse: Schelle, J - Actus Musicus Auf Weyh-Nachten

This page lists all recordings of Actus Musicus Auf Weyh-Nachten by Johann Schelle (1648-1701).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Christmas Cantatas

Monika Mauch, Myriam Arbouz, Marian Dijkhuizen, Georg Popllutz, Jakob Pilgram, Raimonds Spogis

Concerto Palatino & Kölner Akademie, Michael Alexander Willens



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet