Skip to main content

Browse: Hovhaness - Fanfare for the New Atlantis, Op. 281

This page lists all recordings of Fanfare for the New Atlantis, Op. 281 by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

World Première Recordings

Javier Calderón (guitar)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Stewart Robertson

Alan Hovhaness's Second Concerto was commissioned by the great Narciso Yepes in 1985 but wasn't premiered until 1990, shortly before Yepes's death. It's classic Hovhaness, with numerous hymn-like... More…


($8.50) $7.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet