Skip to main content

Browse: Wagner - Dir Unweisen ruf´ ich´s ins Ohr (from Siegfried)

Composer: Richard Wagner (1813–83)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Michael Volle (bass-baritone)

    Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Georg Fritzsch

    With Michael Volle in such outstanding form this essential Wagner collection is a riveting experience on Orfeo. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Juha Uusitalo (baritone)

    Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra, Leif Segerstam

    Usitalo's bass-baritone is exceptional, a powerful, secure instrument blending a bright, heroic top with darkly resonant lower notes, ample stamina, clear diction, and committed if not yet deeply... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library