Skip to main content

Browse: Rachmaninov - La Foire, Op. 33, No. 7

Composer: Sergey Vassilievich Rachmaninov (1873–1943)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Hideko Udagawa (violin) & Konstantin Lifschitz (piano)

    A pupil of Nathan Milstein, Hideko Udagawa retains the Master's nobility and warmth throughout a programme of Rachmaninov transcriptions centred on Mikhailovsky's skilful adaptation of the Cello... More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Rossini-Respighi: La Boutique Fantasque & Rachmaninoff-Respighi: Cinq Études-Tableaux

    Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, Jesus Lopez-Cobos



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.