Skip to main content

Browse: Dunhill - Violin Sonata in F, Op. 50

Composer: Thomas Dunhill (1877–1946)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Susanne Stanzeleit (violin) & Gustav Fenyo (piano)

    All three works are sure-fire audience pleasers...Stanzeleit and Fenyo are fine chamber musicians, and their performances here are praiseworthy indeed - proficient, communicative and persuasive. More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library