Skip to main content

Browse: Glière - No. 3 from Eight Pieces for Violin & Cello Op. 39

Composer: Reinhold Glière (1875–1956)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • A lively tribute to funeral music of different cultures

    Matthias Well (violin), Maria Well (cello), Zdravko Zivkovic (accordion)

    One thing’s for sure; he and Maria Well and Zdravko Živković are fine players and produce a most attractive corporate sound. They dance well too. More…


    Original price ($16.50) Reduced price $14.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library