Skip to main content

Browse: Melcer - Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor

Composer: Henryk Melcer (1869–1928)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jonathan Plowright (piano)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Christoph König

    The Second Concerto… is crowned by a hair-raising final Allegro con fuoco, a remarkable tour de force which, were it ever to be heard in a concert hall, would have you on your feet at the end... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library