Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Kilpinen - Lieder der Liebe I & II, Op. 60 & 61

Composer: Yrjo Henrik Kilpinen (1892–1959)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Walton Grönroos (baritone), Rolf Leanderson (baritone), Knut Skram (bass-baritone), Ralf Gothóni (piano), Helene Leanderson (piano), Eva Knardahl (piano)

    Gothenburg Chamber Orchestra, Thomas Schuback



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library