Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Kilpinen - Om tiotusen år, Op. 33, No. 7

Composer: Yrjo Henrik Kilpinen (1892–1959)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Kim Borg (bass), Mogens Wöldike (organ), Erik Werba (piano), Josef Veselka (chorus master), Maria Stader (soprano), Markéta Kühnová (chorus master), Sieglinde Wagner (contralto), Ernst Haefliger (tenor), Michael Raucheisen (piano), Günther Arndt (chorus master), RIAS Kammerchor (chorus)


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library