Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Er kam, lobsingt ihm TWV 1:377 (Church Music for the Ascension, 1759)

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Veronika Winter (soprano), Lena Susanne Norin (alto)

    Jan Kobow (tenor) & Ekkehard Abele (bass)

    Rheinische Kantorei & Das Kleine Konzert, Hermann Max

    The operatic quality of Telemann's cantatas is clear to the conductor, but not to all the performers. Intonation in the lower strings slackens and some solo vocalists, particularly in the fourth... More…


    Original price ($15.50) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library