Skip to main content

Browse: Tsontakis - Man of Sorrows for piano and orchestra

Composer: George Tsontakis (b.1951)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Stephen Hough (piano)

    Dallas Symphony Orchestra, Andrew Litton

    George Tsontakis's Man of Sorrows is a six-movement mediation of nearly 40 minutes' duration on Christ's crucifixion. Brilliantly written for the keyboard and scintillatingly orchestrated, it... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet