Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Trio Sonata No. 1 in G major, TWV 42:G3

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Chamber » Trios » Trio Sonatas
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Danubius Ensemble

    Two delicious baroque concerts come from Naxos, the budget specialists winning top-class performances and recordings from Czechoslovak artists. The Danubius Ensemble offers a 70 minute programme... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library