Skip to main content

Browse: Handel - Concerto for Treble Recorder in F major

Composer: George Frideric Handel (1685–1759)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • George Frideric Handel & Friends

    Maurice Steiger

    La Cetra

    Steger is brilliant when the music is lively. Into his fleetness he mixes zest, charm and impish humour, making you wonder how such artfulness, at such speed and with such nutty dexterity, is... More…




    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Michaela Petri (recorder)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library