Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '0888837048125'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Roberta Invernizzi (soprano), Werner Güra (tenor) & Gerald Finley (bass)

    Concentus Musicus Wien & Singverein der Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien, Nikolaus Harnoncourt

    It is immediately evident from the Overture that the orchestral sound is going to be rich and ponderous, and, although Harnoncourt works wonders in varying the dynamics and getting the rhythms... More…


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library