Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '0825646323227'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

JS Bach & Vasks: Violin Concertos

Renaud Capuçon (violin & conductor) & Celine Frisch (harpsichord)

Chamber Orchestra of Europe

[Vasks] brings out the best in Renaud Capuçon. His grasp of the music's loosely palindromic trajectory is compelling; he meets the technical and emotional challenges of the three strategically... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet