Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '0822252230826'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Adrian Chandler (violin), Gareth Deats (cello), Thomas Dunford (theorbo) & Robert Howarth (harpsichord)

La Serenissima

Most remarkable of all is the Sonata in A minor, a truly virtuoso piece which is said, not without justification, to have inspired Bach's Sonatas and Partitas for solo violin. It is given here... More…


($14.50) $11.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included