Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Sööt (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Marzi Nyman (guitar), Andre Maaker (7-string guitar), Annika Lõhmus (soprano), Ain Agan (electric guitar), Paul Daniel (electric guitar)

Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir, Weekend Guitar Trio, Kaspars Putniņš

A splendid calling-card for Toccata’s new imprint; something fresh and unfailingly inventive. More…


($15.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet