Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Until 10th February 2020 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Boris Berezovsky (piano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Boris Berezovsky (piano), Alexander Kniazev (cello)

Russian State Symphony Orchestra, Hobart Earle

Both works receive stupendous performances. Berezovsky and Alexander Kniazev, dedicatee of the Cello Concerto, play with consummate virtuosity and total conviction. The composer is fortunate... More…


($15.50) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet