Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Pentatone - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 13th July 2020, we're offering up to 40% off all recordings on Pentatone including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Pentatone - up to 40% off, Yun (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Matt Haimovitz (cello), Maki Namekawa (piano), Christoph Bielefeld (harp), Yumi Hwang-Williams (violin), Dennis Russell Davies (piano)

Bruckner Orchestra Linz

Fanfare & Memorial (1979) is a turbulent orchestral piece, enclosing an undeclared harp concerto. Interludium A (1982), for piano, rivals Ravel’s Le Gibet in stressing a single note. More…



($22.00) $17.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--