Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Pentatone - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 13th July 2020, we're offering up to 40% off all recordings on Pentatone including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Pentatone - up to 40% off, Smith, J S (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($28.00) $16.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Socalled (electronics), John McLaughlin (electric guitar), DJ Olive (turntables), David Krakauer (clarinet), Jonathan Crow (violin), Geoffrey Burleson (piano), Matt Haimovitz (cello)

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--