Skip to main content

Pentatone - up to 60% off

Including downloads

Until 15th July 2019, we're offering up to 60% off all recordings on Pentatone including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Pentatone - up to 60% off, Elizabeth Watts (soprano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Elizabeth Watts (soprano)

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra, Marc Albrecht

Successively excited, rueful and at peace, [Watts] leaves extremes of colour to the orchestration around her…I especially enjoy Albrecht and the orchestra letting the sunshine into the Scherzo,... More…


($14.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet