Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Pentatone - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 13th July 2020, we're offering up to 40% off all recordings on Pentatone including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Pentatone - up to 40% off, Pinchas Zukerman (violin)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Members of the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra, Pinchas Zukerman


($18.00) $10.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

Pinchas Zukerman (violin/conductor), Ronald Leonhard (violoncello obbligato), Barbara Winters (oboe obbligato) & David Breidenthal (bassoon obbligato)

Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra


($12.25) $8.00

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--