Skip to main content

Orfeo - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orfeo including downloads (please note that the download prices displayed are already discounted).

Browse: Orfeo - up to 20% off, Hadjiev (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Krassimira Stoyanova (soprano)

Munich Radio Orchestra, Pavel Baleff

Stoyanova's solid technique and distinctive ability to characterise more through vocal intensity than colour suits a repertoire which constitutes a guide to Slavic melancholy...the version of... More…



($14.50) $12.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days