Skip to main content

Orfeo - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orfeo including downloads (please note that the download prices displayed are already discounted).

Browse: Orfeo - up to 20% off, Schütz (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Rachel Yakar (mezzo), Heiner Hopfner (tenor) & Harald Stamm (bass)

Münchner Residenzorchester & Münchner Mottetenchor, Hans Rudolf Zöbeley


($14.50) $12.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included