Skip to main content

Orfeo - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orfeo including downloads (please note that the download prices displayed are already discounted).

Browse: Orfeo - up to 20% off, Sharon Kam (clarinet)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Sharon Kam

ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra, Gregor Bühl


($14.50) $13.00

Due for release on 6th Mar 2020

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Sharon Kam (clarinet), Ori Kam (viola), Matan Porat (piano)


($14.50) $12.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included