Skip to main content

Orfeo - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orfeo including downloads (please note that the download prices displayed are already discounted).

Browse: Orfeo - up to 20% off, Christoph Eschenbach (piano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Daniel Müller-Schott (cello)

NDR Sinfonieorchester, Christoph Eschenbach

…really fine performance of Volkmann's Cello Concerto, a virtuoso showpiece in the grand manner, condensed into a fluid single movement form. Daniel Müller-Schott is a characterful advocate... More…


($14.50) $12.25

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included