Skip to main content

Orfeo - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orfeo including downloads (please note that the download prices displayed are already discounted).

Browse: Orfeo - up to 20% off, Yakov Kreizberg (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Daniel Müller-Schott (cello)

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Yakov Kreizberg

From the very outset, there's a real sense of urgency about the performance, Müller-Schott's razor-sharp articulation in the outer movements managing to combine rhythmic incisiveness with highly... More…



($14.50) $12.50

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included